McMinn County 911

Athens, Tn 37303

~~~~~~~~. . . . .Mission Statement. . . . . .~~~~~~~~

McMinn County E-911 Communications Center is a municipality that prides itself in its professionalism by providing quality and equal communication services in any circumstance to all we encounter.

Core Values:


All employees regardless of title will hold themselves and each other responsible by taking ownership of their actions and their decisions.


The people we serve and the people we work with are a diverse group that deserves to be treated with compassion and empathy.


To be highly and ethically committed to our duties without hesitation, compromise, or exception.


All employees will strive to be genuine, truthful, sincere and free from deception or fraud.


A cooperative effort by each employee working together to reach a common goal.


McMinn County 911 © 2015 Powered by Compnet Frontier Theme